Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

A Quilter's Garden, 342 River St, Montpelier VT 05602

2023 Vermont Shop Hop



VERMONT SHOP HOP - MARCH 1 - 31 - where independently owned quilt shops in Vermont have collaborated to offer you this fun, inspiring, prize filled Shop Hop!

To participate, purchase a passport for $7, plus tax, at any of the 12 participating shops.  Everyone that purchases a passport will receive a free 1/2 yard of fabric of their choice (not to exceed $15/yd). 
OVER $3,500 in prizes!  Hoppers must have their passport booklets stamped at all 12 participating shops during the Shop Hop to be eligible to win the Grand prize, the 2nd prize, and 3rd prizes.  Participants with at least six stamps on their passport are entered in drawings that begin with the 4th prize. 

Please note that shops hours are not the same so be sure to check each shops website for their most current hours.

Turn in your stamped passport at one of the shops before closing on March 31st, to be eligible for the prize drawings.
Enjoy the unique look and inventory of each store and discover new patterns, ideas, fabrics, books, and other gifts. Collect a free project pattern and enter a door prize drawing at each shop. 
Visit www.vermontshophop.com for more information.

2023 Vermont Shop Hop

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 31, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm